Leadership

PositionMember
Dean Professor Denise Varney

Contact the Executive Assistant to the Dean,
Email: michelle.leighton@unimelb.edu.au
Deputy Dean Professor John Murphy
Email: john.murphy@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Dean (Advancement and Engagement) Associate Professor Sara Wills
Email: s.wills@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Dean (Graduate Studies and Research Training) Associate Professor Timothy Lynch
Email: tlynch@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Dean (Research) Professor Andy May
Email: a.may@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) Associate Professor Parshia Lee-Stecum
Email: ppls@unimelb.edu.au
Director, Asia Institute Professor Pookong Kee
Email: pkee@unimelb.edu.au
Head, School of Culture and Communication Professor Jennifer Milam
Email: jennifer.milam@unimelb.edu.au
Head, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies Professor Trevor Burnard
Email: tburnard@unimelb.edu.au
Head, School of Languages and Linguistics Professor Alfredo Martinez-Exposito
Email: alfredo.m@unimelb.edu.au
Head, School of Social and Political Sciences Professor Adrian Little
Email: little@unimelb.edu.au