Academic Support Office

Position titleContact
Manager Academic Support Office Mathilde Lochert
Email: mathilde@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5503
e-Learning/Teaching
Manager, e-Learning/Teaching Meredith Hinze
Email: m.hinze@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3573
Loans, Equipment and Facilities Officer Jordan Old
Email: jordan.old@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1372
Production and Learning Officer Cameron Dunlop
Email: dunlopc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 3974
e-Teaching and LMS Support Officer Mitch Buzza
Email: mitch.buzza@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7549
Student Programs
Manager, Student Programs Nadia Aly
Email: naly@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5247
Graduate Student Enrichment Officer Erin Scudder
Email: erin.scudder@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4938
Student Diversity Programs Officer Amelia Terry
Email: amelia.terry@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5024
Undergraduate Student Enrichment Officer Jocelyn Richardson
Email: jkri@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7596
Work Integrated Learning (WIL)
Manager, WIL Dr Lea Campbell
Email: lea.campbell@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0157
Senior WIL Officer Cedric Cho
Email: cedric.cho@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7194
WIL Officer Zoe Shew
Email: zoe.shew@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1371
WIL Officer Prue Steer
Email: prue.steer@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7971
Indigenous WIL Officer Kathrine Clarke
Email: kathrine.clarke@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 6570
Curriculum and Quality Assurance (Graduate)
Curriculum and Quality Assurance Coordinator (Graduate) Melissa Sharkey
Email: melissa.sharkey@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7319
Graduate Programs
Manager, Graduate Programs Allison Dutka
Email: adutkar@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4651
Teaching and Learning Assistant Adele Marum
Email: adele.marum@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0711
Team Leader, Selection and Scholarships Kirsty Major
Email: kmajor@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4002
Senior Selection Officer Kym Clifford
Email: k.clifford@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8152
Selection Officer Carlena Carter 
Email: carlena.carter@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4651
Selection Officer Lida Yuan
Email: lida.yuan@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4651
Selection OfficerGeet Dubey
Email: gdubey@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 8330
Team Leader, Graduate Research Evan Lloyd
Email: lloyde@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 8337
Graduate Research Officer Ai Leen Teh
Email: alteh@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5290
Team Leader, Academic Programs (SSPS) Josiphine Helsby
Email: jhelsby@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8431
Academic Programs Officer (MSoG and SSPS) Leonora Stroscio
Email: leonoras@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7356
Research Support Officer (Staff and Students) (SSPS) Vacant
Email:
Phone: +61 3 
Team Leader, Academic Programs (SCC) Martina Cullen
Email: martina.cullen@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 3081
Research Support Officer (Staff and Students) (SCC) Gabrielle Grigg
Email: gagrigg@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4183
Teaching and Learning Officer (SCC) Rebecca Mestroni
Email:rebecca.mestroni@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7432
Curriculum and Quality Assurance (Undergraduate)
Curriculum and Quality Assurance Coordinator (Undergraduate) Leonie Elder
Email: lelder@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 6435
Undergraduate Programs
Manager, Undergraduate Programs Rita Castania
Email: castania@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4003
Academic Programs Officer Peter Mason
Email: peter.mason@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0254
Team Leader, Academic Programs (SHAPS) Denise Gaffy
Email: dgaffy@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5143
Research Support Officer (Staff and Students) (SHAPS) Ryan Quinsee
Email:
sarah.gloger@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7501
Teaching and Learning Officer (SHAPS) Philippa Grounds
Email: ryan.quinsee@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9817
Team Leader, Academic Programs (SOLL) Wendy Yap
Email: yapw@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5419
Teaching and Research Officer (SOLL) Letty Nieuwenhuizen
Email: leticia.nieuwenhuizen@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7407
Team Leader, Academic Programs (AI) Robyn Borg
Email: borgr@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0155
Teaching and Research Officer (AI) Leena Sookramanien
Email: leenas@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 3674