External Relations

Position title Contact
Manager External Relations Fiona Abud
Email: abudf@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2002
Engagement
Manager Engagement Tamsin Courtney
Email: tamsinc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8985
Public Programs Office Rupert Christie
Email: rchristie@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2695
Public Programs Coordinator Brittany Wilkins
Email: brittany.wilkins@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5092
Alumni Relations Officer Charity Bramwell
Email: charityb@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1764
Awards Officer Lisa Lansfield
Email: lla@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7758
Awards Administrator Vacant
Advancement Officer Margaret Sullivan
Email: masu@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7775
Community Education Manager Caterina Sciacca
Email: caterina.sciacca@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8699
Partnerships
Partnerships Manager Lucy Ayers
Email: lucy.ayers@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9566
Partnerships Officer Angus Blackman
Email: angus.blackman@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2941
Marketing, Recruitment and Communications
Manager Marketing, Recruitment and Communications Elizabeth Graham
Email: egraham@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4987
Marketing Officer Jonty Hall
Email: jonathan.hall@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5975
Development Manager (GSHSS) Caitlin Wright (on maternity leave
until August 2017)
Email: caitlin.wright@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4212

Maria Henriquez (on secondment until
August 2017)
Email: maria.henriquez@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 6203
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator Jessica Pound
Email: jessica.pound@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2059
Communications and Web Manager Michelle Segal-Crawford (on maternity leave
until December 2017)
Email: mjsegal@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4604

Michelle Kelly (from 24 October 2016)
Email: m.kelly@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4000
Marketing Communications Officer Elizabeth Cassidy
Email: elizabeth.cassidy@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4675
Digital Communications Officer Jessica Pearce
Email: jessica.pearce@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: 0466 468 992
Web Content Coordinator Marcus Bunyan
Email: mbunyan@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4474