External Relations

Position titleContact
Manager External Relations Fiona Abud
Email: abudf@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2002
Engagement
Manager Engagement Tamsin Courtney
Email: tamsinc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8985
Public Programs and Events Coordinator Brittany Wilkins
Email: brittany.wilkins@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5092
Alumni Relations Officer Charity Bramwell
Email: charityb@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1764
Awards Officer Jessica O'Brien
Email: jessica.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2737
Awards Administrator Anu Sissling
Email: anu.sissling@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0018
Stewardship and Special Events OfficerEmma Sekuless
Email: emma.sekuless@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8272
Community Education Manager Caterina Sciacca
Email: caterina.sciacca@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8699
Partnerships
Partnerships Manager Lucy Ayers
Email: lucy.ayers@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9566
Partnerships Officer Molly McKew
Email: mckew.m@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2773
Marketing, Recruitment and Communications
Manager; Marketing, Recruitment and Communications Jason O'Leary
Email: joleary@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3740
Development Manager (GSHSS) Caitlin Wright
Email: caitlin.wright@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4212
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator Jessica Potter
Email: jessica.potter@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2059
Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Stephen Pfieffer
Email: stephen.pfeiffer@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4219
Communications and Web Manager Michelle Segal-Crawford
Email: mjsegal@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4604
Marketing Communications Officer Elizabeth Cassidy
Email: elizabeth.cassidy@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4675
Digital Communications Officer Thomas Feng
Email: thomas.feng@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3
Web Content Officer Marcus Bunyan
Email: mbunyan@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4474
Marketing and Communications Assistant Lyell Durkin
Email: lyell.durkin@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 6744