Research

Position title Contact
Associate Dean, Research Andy May
Email: a.may@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7562
Assistant Dean, Research Sarah Maddison
Email: sarah.maddison@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 38344 4552
Manager, Research Katrin Steinack
Email: katrins@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 8570
Research Grant Development Coordinator Jeanette Wrench
Email: jeanette.wrench@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4040
Research Officer (External Grants) John-Paul Hougaz
Email: hougazj@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3947
Research Quality Officer (Publications and Ethics Support) Laura Liao
Email: lijing.liao@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7091
Research Support Officer Sara Ciesielski
Email: scie@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7876
Melbourne School of Government
Research Development Manager Leanne Mcdonald
Email: l.mcdonald@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7677
Asia Institute
Teaching and Research Officer Leena Sookramanien
Email: leenas@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 3674
School of Culture and Communication
Research Higher Degree Administrator Gabrielle Grigg
Email: gagrigg@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 4183
Research Unit for Public Culture Email: rupc-info@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3996
Research Grants and Project Officer, Australia Centre Amanda Morris
Email: ajmo@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5280
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
Research and Graduate Research Administration Ryan Quinsee
Email: ryan.quinsee@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9817
School of Languages and Linguistics
Teaching and Research Officer Letty Nieuwenhuizen
Email: leticia.nieuwenhuizen@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7407
Research Unit for Aboriginal Languages Email: RUIL-contact@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3311
School of Social and Political Sciences
Research Support Officer Kate Farhall
Email: katherine.farhall@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4367