Strategy, Planning and Resources

Position title Contact
Manager Strategy, Planning and Resources Unit Kate Gascoigne
Email: krg@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9067
Business Analytics and Evaluation
Manager, Business Analytics and Evaluation Christine Mcintyre
Email: c.mcintyre@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4270
Special Projects and Evaluation Officer Helen Philip-Tchepikov
Email: helen.philip@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 6198
Planning Analyst Daniel Verrocchi
Email: daniel.verrocchi@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 4071
OHS, Facilities and Records
Manager, OHS, Facilities and Records Bindi Carson
Email: carsonc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5983
OHS, Facilities and Records Officer Nicole Simpson
Email: nicole.simpson@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9894
Budgets and Planning
Manager, Budgets and Planning Alison Dredge
Email: a.dredge@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 5244
Budget and Planning Analyst Violet Li
Email: xin.li@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 6687
Finance and Accounting Manger Lisa Dougherty
Email: edoug@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 38344 4890
Finance and Compliance Officer Christine Callahan
Email: clcal@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9416
Finance Reporting Officer Adrianne Huang
Email: weixin.huang@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 9556