People

  • David Nolan

    Acting Director

    d.nolan@unimelb.edu.au

    @djp_nolan

  • Denis Muller

    Senior Lecturer (Law & ethics)

    dmuller@unimelb.edu.au

    @DenisJMuller


  • Louisa Lim

    Senior Lecturer (AV journalism)

    louisa.lim@unimelb.edu.au

    @limlouisa

The Citizen

  • Jo Chandler

    Editor

    jchandler@unimelb.edu.au

    @jo_m_chandler

  • Anders Furze

    Schiavon Cadet

    furze.a@unimelb.edu.au

    @AndersFurze

Teaching staff

  • Richard Baker

    Lecturer (Investigative journalism)

    richard.baker@unimelb.edu.au

  • Craig Butt

    Lecturer (Data journalism)

    craig.butt@unimelb.edu.au

    @CraigDButt

  • Tim Dunlop

    Lecturer (Entrepreneurship)

    timothy.dunlop@unimelb.edu.au

    @tim_dunlop

  • Jonathan Green

    Lecturer (Non-fiction writing)

    jonathan.green@unimelb.edu.au

    @GreenJ

  • Malcolm Schmidtke

    Coordinator (Projects)

    malcolm.schmidtke@unimelb.edu.au

Fellows

  • Andrea Carson

    Research fellow

    @andrea_carson

  • Michael Gawenda AM

    Founding director

  • Gael Jennings

    Honorary fellow

    @drgaeljennings

  • Ramona Koval

    Honorary fellow

    @ramonakoval

  • Jim Middleton

    Vice-Chancellor's fellow

    @jimmiddleton