Engage with our staff

A list of professional Engagement staff within the Faculty of Arts.

PositionContact
Manager External Relations Fiona Abud
Email: abudf@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2002
Engagement
Manager Engagement Tamsin Courtney
Email: tamsinc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8985
Alumni Relations Officer Charity Bramwell
Email: charityb@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1764
Stewardship and Special Events Officer Emma Sekuless
Email: emma.sekuless@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8272
Senior Development Manager Julie Du Plessis
Email: julie.dp@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 9577
Development Officer Monica Hanns
Email: monica.hanns@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2638
Awards Officer Jessica O'Brien
Email: jessica.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2737 
Awards Administrator Anu Sissling
Email: anu.sissling@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 0018
Public Programs and Events Coordinator Brittany Wilkins
Email: brittany.wilkins@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5092
Partnerships
Partnerships Manager Lucy Ayers
Email: lucy.ayers@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9566
Partnerships Officer Molly McKew
Email: mckew.m@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2773
Community Education
Community Education Manager Caterina Sciacca
Email: caterina.sciacca@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3996