Engage with our staff

A list of professional Engagement staff within the Faculty of Arts.

Position Contact
Manager External Relations Fiona Abud
Email: abudf@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2002
Engagement
Manager Engagement Tamsin Courtney
Email: tamsinc@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 8985
Alumni Relations Officer Charity Bramwell
Email: charityb@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 1764
Awards Officer Lisa Lansfield
Email: lla@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 7758
Awards Administrator Vacant
Advancement OfficerMargaret Sullivan
Email: masu@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 7775
Public Programs Coordinator Brittany Wilkins
Email: brittany.wilkins@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9035 5092
Partnerships
Partnerships Manager Lucy Ayers
Email: lucy.ayers@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 9566
Partnerships Officer Molly McKew
Email: mckew.m@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 2773
Community Education
Community Education Officer Caterina Sciacca
Email: caterina.sciacca@unimelb.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 8344 3996