Our Staff

General enquiries

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Ute Knoch Director +61 3 8344 5206 uknoch@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Catherine ElderActing Director caelder@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Weller Research Centre Administrative Officer +61 3 8344 2645 k.weller@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Annemiek Huisman Administrative Officer & Research Fellow +61 3 8344 4389 annemiek.huisman@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Sally O’Hagan Research Fellow +61 3 9035 3971 sohagan@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kellie Frost Research Fellow +61 3 9035 4944 kmfrost@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Rohan Chandran Test Development Specialist  rohanc@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Michelle Czajkowski Research Fellow +61 3 8344 8474 michelle.czajkowski@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Craig Wattam Research Fellow  

craig.wattam@unimelb.edu.au