Key contacts


Teaching and Learning contacts and other key contacts within the Faculty of Arts and its five Schools.

Colleagues from Teaching and Learning, Curriculum Design Team, eLearning and eTeaching Unit and the Academic Support Office are available to support all teaching and learning needs across Schools and the Faculty. Please refer to the information below for relevant contact details.

Teaching and Learning

PortfolioNamePositionContact
Teaching and Learning Assoc. Professor Parshia Lee Stecum Associate Dean (T&L) ppls@unimelb.edu.au
  Jacqui Denison Executive Support Officer (T&L) j.denison@unimelb.edu.au
  Leonie Elder Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (UG) lelder@unimelb.edu.au
  Melissa Sharkey Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (PG) melissa.sharkey@unimelb.edu.au
Digital Studio Professor Rachel Fensham Assistant Dean, Digital Studio digital-studio@unimelb.edu.au
Object Based Learning Fiona Moore Object Based Learning Coordinator fiona.moore@unimelb.edu.au
Curriculum Design Team Arts-curriculumdesign@unimelb.edu.au
  Wajeehah Aayeshah Curriculum Designer wajeehah.aayeshah@unimelb.edu.au
  Kay Are Curriculum Designer kayr@unimelb.edu.au
  Mitch Goodwin Curriculum Designer mitch.goodwin@unimelb.edu.au
  Bryonny Goodwin-Hawkins Curriculum Designer goodwin@unimelb.edu.au
  Michael (Maxx) Schmitz Curriculum Designer michael.schmitz@unimelb.edu.au
eTeaching and eLearning Team Meredith Hinze eLearning/eTeaching Manager m.hinze@unimelb.edu.au
  Mitch Buzza eTeaching and LMS Support Officer Mitch.buzza@unimelb.edu.au
  Cameron Dunlop Production & Learning Officer cameron.dunlop@unimelb.edu.au
  Jordan Old Loans Officer arts-equipment@unimelb.edu.au

Academic Programs (ASO) Team Leaders (School based)

PortfolioNamePositionContact
Asia Institute Robyn Borg Team Leader, Academic Programs borgr@unimelb.edu.au
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies Denise Gaffy Team Leader, Academic Programs dgaffy@unimelb.edu.au
School of Languages and Linguistics Wendy Yap Team Leader, Academic Programs yapw@unimelb.edu.au
School of Culture and Communication Sharon Kuria Team Leader, Academic Programs sharon.kuria@unimelb.edu.au
School of Social and Political Sciences Jo Helsby Team Leader, Academic Programs jhelsby@unimelb.edu.au