Masters Recital – Stuart Brennan


Masters Recital – Stuart Brennan

Hanson Dyer Hall
The Ian Potter Southbank Centre
43 Sturt Street


Stuart Brennan presents his Masters Recital in Trombone.

Max Bruch - Kol Nidrei, Op. 47
Juraj Filas - Sonata for Trombone & Piano, "At the End of the Century"
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Suite from The Queen of Spades, Op. 68, arr C. Lindberg
Erich Wolfgang Korngold - Selections from Die Tote Stadt, Op. 12