Advisory committee

We are also thankful for our partner organisations and key individuals as they advise and guide our Network activities and promote engagement with the broader policy and public community.


  • Mr Arnold Zable
  • Dr Bulent Hass Dellal
  • Professor Charles Coppel
  • Mr Chidambaram Srinivasan ('Srini')
  • Dr Gao Jia
  • Ms Hutch Hussein
  • Dr Irene Bouzo
  • Mr Josef Szwarc
  • Dr Meredith Martin
  • Ms Padmini Sebastian
  • Professor Paul Smyth
  • Mr Peter Khalil
  • Mr Ross Barnett
  • Professor Ruth Fincher
  • Assoc. Professor Sara Wills
  • Assoc. Professor Tamara Kohn