People

  • Assoc. Professor Andrew Dodd
    Andrew Dodd

    Director

    adodd@unimelb.edu.au

    @andrewcdodd

  • Dr David Nolan
    David Nolan

    Deputy Director

    d.nolan@unimelb.edu.au

    @djp_nolan

  • Louisa Lim
    Louisa Lim

    Senior Lecturer (AV journalism)

    louisa.lim@unimelb.edu.au

    @limlouisa

The Citizen

  • Jo Chandler
    Jo Chandler

    Editor

    jchandler@unimelb.edu.au

    @jo_m_chandler

  • Charlotte Grieve
    Charlotte Grieve

    Schiavon Cadet

    @CharlotteGriev1

Teaching staff

  • Richard Baker

    Lecturer (Investigative journalism)

    richard.baker@unimelb.edu.au

  • Craig Butt

    Lecturer (Data journalism)

    craig.butt@unimelb.edu.au

    @CraigDButt

  • Tim Dunlop
    Tim Dunlop

    Lecturer (Entrepreneurship)

    timothy.dunlop@unimelb.edu.au

    @tim_dunlop

  • Jonathan Green

    Lecturer (Non-fiction writing)

    jonathan.green@unimelb.edu.au

    @GreenJ

  • Malcolm Schmidtke

    Coordinator (Projects)

    malcolm.schmidtke@unimelb.edu.au

Fellows

  • Andrea Carson
    Andrea Carson

    Research fellow

    @andrea_carson

  • Michael Gawenda
    Michael Gawenda AM

    Founding director

  • Dr Gael Jennings
    Gael Jennings

    Honorary fellow

    @drgaeljennings

  • Ramona Koval
    Ramona Koval

    Honorary fellow

    @ramonakoval

  • Jim Middleton
    Jim Middleton

    Honorary fellow

    @jimmiddleton

  • Denis Muller
    Denis Muller

    Honorary fellow

    dmuller@unimelb.edu.au

    @DenisJMuller

  • Scott Wright
    Scott Wright

    Senior Research Fellow

    scott.wright@unimelb.edu.au

    @Scott_Wright1