Our staff

General enquiries

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Associate Professor Ute Knoch Director +61 3 8344 5206 uknoch@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Jason FanDeputy Director +61 3 8344 8198 jinsong.fan@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Weller Research Centre Administrative Officer +61 3 8344 2645 k.weller@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Annemiek Huisman Administrative Officer and Research Fellow +61 3 8344 4389 annemiek.huisman@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Rohan Chandran Test Development Specialist  rohanc@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ivy Chen Research Fellow +61 3 9035 7695 ivy.chen@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Michelle Czajkowski Research Fellow  michelle.czajkowski@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Angela McKenna Research Assistant +61 3 8344 6171 angela.mckenna@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Sally O'Hagan Research Fellow +61 3 9035 3971 sohagan@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Andrew Pitman Research Fellow +61 3 9035 7681 a.pitman@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Ksenia Zhao Test Development Specialist +61 3 9035 7767 ksenia.zhao@unimelb.edu.au