Our staff

General enquiries

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dr Ute Knoch Director   +61 3 8344 5206 uknoch@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Weller Research Centre Administrative Officer  +61 3 8344 2645 k.weller@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Annemiek Huisman Administrative Officer & Research Fellow  +61 3 8344 4389 annemiek.huisman@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Angela McKennaResearch Assistant +61 3 8344 6171angela.mckenna@unimelb.edu.au.
Dr Sally O’Hagan Research Fellow  +61 3 9035 3971 sohagan@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Jason FanResearch Fellow +61 3 8344 8198jinsongf@unimelb.edu.au
Mr Rohan Chandran Test Development Specialist  rohanc@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Michelle Czajkowski Research Fellow  michelle.czajkowski@unimelb.edu.au