Digital Studio Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets bi-monthly to oversee the Digital Studio’s strategy and policy


Professor Rachel Fensham
Director, Digital Studio

Research and Collections
Ms Donna McRostie
Acting Director, Research and Collections, University Library

Research Platform Services
Dr Stephen Giugni OAM
Associate Director, Research Platform Services

Non-Faculty representative
Mr Ken Clarke
Melbourne Networked Society Institute

Research Offic
Ms Eliette Dupre Husser
Research Manager, Faculty of Arts

Associate Professor Nick Thieberger

External Relations
Mr Brenton Porter
Manager, Alumni and Industry Relations

Academic representative
Associate Professor Andrew Dodd (SCC)

Academic representative
Dr Una McIlvenna (SHAPS)