Steering committee

  • Ms Lisa Button, Centre for Policy Development
  • Dr Jeff Crisp, Refugee Studies Centre, University of Oxford
  • Professor Guy Goodwin-Gill, Kaldor Centre, University of New South Wales
  • Ms Pia Oberroi, Office for the High Commissioner for Human Rights
  • Mr Paul Power, Refugee Council of Australia
  • Ms Elly Schlein, European Parliament