Exploring the policy dynamics aside content


IRFD - Independent Research Fund Denmark, 2018-2023. (NOTE:  there is a mistake in various internal docs about the sponsor being somehow linked to Roskilde University – it is not.)

Project team

Dr Erik Baekkeskov (University of Melbourne)

Professor Olivier Rubin (Roskilde University)

Wesal Zaman (PhD student, Roskilde University)

Assistant Professor Louise Munkholm (University of Southern Denmark)


Dr Erik Baekkeskov