digital governance aside-content

Project details


Australian Research Council – 1 Discovery Grant and 4 Linkage Grants

Research partners

Westgate Community Initiatives Group (WCIG)
National Employment Services Association (NESA)

Coordinating team

Professor Jenny M Lewis (University of Melbourne)
Professor Mark Considine (University of Melbourne)
Dr Siobhan O’Sullivan (University of New South Wales)
Dr Phuc Nguyen (LaTrobe University)
Dr Michael McGann (National University of Ireland)