Advisory Board

Co-chairs of the Advisory Board

Professor Sanchia Aranda
Chair, Scope Australia

Professor Mark Hargreaves
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Collaboration and Partnerships), University of Melbourne

Board members

Mr Christian Astourian
Program Manager Diversity and Disability, Migrant Resource Centre North West Region Inc.

Professor Jennifer Balint
Head of School of Social and Political Sciences, University of Melbourne

Ms Wendy Brooks
Managing Director, Wendy Brooks Consulting

Ms Liz Cairns
Head of Independence, Transport Accident Commission

Ms Kate MacRae
CEO, Scope

Professor Keith McVilly
Professorial Fellow of Disability and Inclusion, University of Melbourne