Information on the following partners

Project Steering Committee

  • H.E. Justin Brown, Ambassador, Australian Embassy to the EU
  • Mr Jason Collins, Chief Executive Officer, European Australian Business Council
  • Dr Adrian Collins, Associate Director, International Research, Chancellery Research & Enterprise, The University of Melbourne
  • Professor John Howe, Director, Melbourne School of Government, The University of Melbourne
  • Mr Christian Leffler, Deputy Secretary General, Economic and Global Issues, European External Actions Service
  • Mr Tony Mahar, Chief Executive Officer, National Farmers Federation
  • Ms Lucienne Manton, Assistant Secretary, EU and Western Europe Branch, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Mr Sorin Moisă, MEP, Rapporteur (Australia), International Trade (INTA) Committee, European Parliament
  • H.E. Michal Pulch, Ambassador, EU Delegation to Australia
  • Dr Ben Wellings, Senior Lecturer, Monash University

Researchers associated with the project

Government bodies associated with the project

Civil society groups associated with the project