Key contacts

Teaching and Learning contacts and other key contacts within the Faculty of Arts and its five Schools.

Colleagues from Teaching and Learning, Curriculum Design Team, eLearning and eTeaching Unit and the Academic Support Office are available to support all teaching and learning needs across Schools and the Faculty. Please refer to the information below for relevant contact details.

Teaching and Learning

Education and Students Associate Professor Kate MacNeill Associate Dean (Education and Students)
  Yasmeen Hassan Project Coordinator and Executive Assistant to Associate Dean (Education and Students)
  Ning Xue Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (UG)
  Kathy Graham Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (PG)
Digital Studio Professor Rachel Fensham Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (PG)
Arts Teaching Innovation (ATI)
Object Based Learning Dr Olivia Meehan Object Based Learning Coordinator
Collections Management Steve Martin Collections Manager
Work Integrated Learning Dr Elizabeth Lakey Work Integrated Learning Coordinator
Curriculum Design Lab Dr Wajeehah Aayeshah Curriculum Designer
  Dr Kay Are Curriculum Designer
  Dr Mitch Goodwin Curriculum Designer
  Dr Allison Creed Curriculum Designer
  Dr Michael (Maxx) Schmitz Curriculum Designer
Teaching Associates (International) Dr Megan McIntosh Teaching Associate (International)
  Dr Mei Li Teaching Associate (International)
  Dr Nira Rahman Teaching Associate (International)
  Dr Xia Cui Teaching Associate (International)
eTeaching and eLearning Team Meredith Hinze Manager, eLearning/eTeaching
  Mitch Buzza eTeaching and LMS Support Officer
  Daniel Hayward Loans Office & eTeaching Support Officer
  Sam TaylorProduction and Learning Coordinator - Videographer / Digital Media Production
Arts eTeaching
Equipment Loans Office
Academic IntegrityAnthony GallivanAcademic Integrity

Academic Programs (ASO) Team Leaders (School based)

Asia Institute Robyn Borg Team Leader, Academic Programs
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies Lou Benson Team Leader, Academic Programs
School of Languages and Linguistics Astra Gilfillan Team Leader, Academic Programs
School of Culture and Communication Chloe Mackenzie Team Leader, Academic Programs
School of Social and Political Sciences Jo Helsby Team Leader, Academic Programs