Key contacts


Teaching and Learning contacts and other key contacts within the Faculty of Arts and its five Schools.

Colleagues from Teaching and Learning, Curriculum Design Team, eLearning and eTeaching Unit and the Academic Support Office are available to support all teaching and learning needs across Schools and the Faculty. Please refer to the information below for relevant contact details.

Teaching and Learning

PortfolioNamePositionContact
Teaching and Learning Assoc. Professor Parshia Lee Stecum Associate Dean (T&L) ppls@unimelb.edu.au
  Jacqui Denison Executive Support Officer (T&L) j.denison@unimelb.edu.au
  Ning Xue Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (UG) n.xue@unimelb.edu.au
 Kathy Graham Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (PG) melissa.sharkey@unimelb.edu.au
Digital Studio Professor Rachel Fensham Curriculum Quality Assurance Coordinator (PG) digital-studio@unimelb.edu.au
Object Based LearningOlivia Meehan Object Based Learning Coordinator olivia.meehan@unimelb.edu.au
Curriculum Design Team Arts-curriculumdesign@unimelb.edu.au
  Wajeehah Aayeshah Curriculum Designer wajeehah.aayeshah@unimelb.edu.au
  Kay Are Curriculum Designer kayr@unimelb.edu.au
  Mitch Goodwin Curriculum Designer mitch.goodwin@unimelb.edu.au
  Bryonny Goodwin-Hawkins Curriculum Designer goodwin@unimelb.edu.au
  Michael (Maxx) Schmitz Curriculum Designer michael.schmitz@unimelb.edu.au
eTeaching and eLearning Team Meredith Hinze eLearning/eTeaching Manager m.hinze@unimelb.edu.au
  Mitch Buzza eTeaching and LMS Support Officer Mitch.buzza@unimelb.edu.au
 Cameron Dunlop Production and Learning Officer cameron.dunlop@unimelb.edu.au
  Daniel Hayward Loans Office & eTeaching Support Officer arts-equipment@unimelb.edu.au

Academic Programs (ASO) Team Leaders (School based)

PortfolioNamePositionContact
Asia Institute Robyn Borg Team Leader, Academic Programs borgr@unimelb.edu.au
School of Historical and Philosophical Studies Denise Gaffy Team Leader, Academic Programs dgaffy@unimelb.edu.au
School of Languages and LinguisticsLeonie Elder Team Leader, Academic Programs lelder@unimelb.edu.au
School of Culture and CommunicationAnthony Gallivan Team Leader, Academic Programs gallivan@unimelb.edu.au
School of Social and Political Sciences Jo Helsby Team Leader, Academic Programs jhelsby@unimelb.edu.au