Honorary Fellows, RHDs & Visitors

CCCS Associates

Ms Jean Dong Chief Executive, Australia-China Belt and Road Initiative
Professor Jane Duckett Edward Caird Chair of Politics and Director of the Scottish Centre for China Research, University of Glasgow
Professor Yuming Guo Professor of Global Environmental Health and Biostatistics and Head of the Monash Climate, Air Quality Research (CARE) Unit, Monash University
Dr Dan HuDeputy Director, Australian Studies Centre, Beijing Foreign Studies University, and Deputy General Secretary, Chinese Association for Australian Studies
Professor Bingqin LiDirector of Chinese Social Policy Program, Social Policy Research Centre, University of New South Wales
Dr Kevin Tek Sheng LoAssociate Director of the David C. Lam Institute for East-West Studies, Hong Kong Baptist University
Associate Professor Rui QiSchool of Economics and Management, China University of Geosciences
Dr Gerald RocheSenior Research Fellow, Department of Politics and Philosophy, La Trobe University
Professor Jichuan ShengDepartment Head, School of Business School, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology
Dr Zoe Ju-Han WangLecturer in Environment and Development, Earth and Environmental Science, James Cook University
Dr Brooke WilmsenSenior Lecturer in Development Studies, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, La Trobe University
Associate Professor Fengshi WuAssociate Professor in Political Science and International Relations, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales
Associate Professor Zhenjie YuanSchool of Geographical Sciences, Guangzhou University
Professor Ling ZhuInstitute of Economics, Chinese Academy of Social Science

CCCS Honorary Fellows

Dr Xiao HanAssistant Professor, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr Qiuping PanAssistant Professor, School of Foreign Languages, Shenzhen Technology University
Dr Dong WangPostdoctoral Fellow, Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University