Registration

You can register for the whole conference - all five sessions - or register for an individual session you may like to attend.

This conference will be held online on Zoom webinar. Zoom can be downloaded for free online. Zoom links and more detailed instructions will be sent to all registrants to panels closer to the event.

Each panel will be live interpreted in Indonesian, please indicate on the Eventbrite registration form if you would like access to the Indonesian audio stream.

We look forward to seeing you at Australia - Indonesia in Conversation: Managing Environmental and Resource Challenges and Thinking about Climate Futures.

Date and time

Time ZoneTime
Day 1 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Panel 1 - Opening: Australia-Indonesia In Conversation 2022:
Managing Environmental and Resource Challenges and Thinking about Climate Futures
Australia (AEST) 11:30 AM - 13:00 PM (GMT+10)
Indonesia (WIB) 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT+7)
Break
Panel 2: Responding to National and Global Energy and Climate Challenges: Policy and Innovation
Australia (AEST) 13:30 PM - 15:30 PM (GMT +10)
Indonesia (WIB)10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT+7)
Break
Panel 3: Social Inclusion and Local Knowledge in Environmental Management and Sustainability
Australia (AEST)16:00 PM - 18:00 PM (GMT+10)
Indonesia (WIB) 13:00 PM - 15:00 PM (GMT+7)
Day 2 - Thursday, 21 July 2022
Panel 4: Sustainable Agricultural Landscapes
Australia (AEST)12:00 PM - 14:00 PM (GMT+10)
Indonesia (WIB) 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM (GMT+7)
Break
Panel 5: Sustainable Cities and Local/ Regional Initiatives
Australia (AEST)14:30 PM - 16:30 PM (GMT+10)
Indonesia (WIB)11:30 AM - 13:30 PM (GMT+7)
Closing remarks
Australia (AEST)14:30 PM - 14:40 PM (GMT+10)
Indonesia (WIB)13:30 PM - 13:40 PM (GMT+7)