MedHum Lab Community

Profile picture of Jacinthe Flore

Dr Jacinthe Flore

Historian of medicine and a science and technology studies scholar, and the director of the Medical Humanities Lab. 
jacinthe.flore@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of James Bradley

Dr James Bradley

Lecturer in the History of Medicine and Life Sciences in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
jbradley@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Paige Donaghy

Paige Donaghy

Mckenzie Postdoctoral Fellow in the School of Social and Political Sciences
Paige.Donaghy@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Ana Eclair

Ana Eclair

Associate Professor in Gender Studies in the School of Culture and Communication, Insight Fellow at the Contemplative Studies Centre, and co-lead of the History, Memory, and Decolonial Futures Hub
ana.eclair@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of John Hajek

Prof John Hajek

Professor of Italian Studies and a linguist in the School of Languages and Linguistics
j.hajek@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Nicholas Hill

Dr Nicholas Hill

Mckenzie Postdoctoral Fellow in the School of Social and Political Sciences
hill.n@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Maria Karidakis

Dr Maria Karidakis

ARC DECRA Fellow in the School of Languages and Linguistics
m.karidakis@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Jaya Keaney

Dr Jaya Keaney

Lecturer in Gender Studies in the School of Social and Political Sciences
jaya.keaney@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Kerstin Knight

Dr Kerstin Knight

Assistant Lecturer in History and Philosophical Studies
kerstin.knight@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Birgit Lang

Prof Birgit Lang

Professor in German in the School of Languages and Linguistics
langb@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Kate Lynch

Dr Kate Lynch

Lecturer in Philosophy of Science - Life Sciences in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
kate.lynch@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Andrew May

Andrew May

Professor in Australian History in the School of Historical and Philosophical Sciences
a.may@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Charlotte Millar

Dr Charlotte Millar

Lecturer in History in the School of Historical and Philosophical Sciences
charlotte.millar@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Fallon Mody

Dr Fallon Mody

Lecturer in History and Philosophy of Science in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies and a member of the MetaMelb Lab
fallon.mody@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Christopher Orrell

Christopher Orrell

PhD Candidate in History and Philosophy of Science in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
christopher.orrell@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Konstantine Panegyres

Dr Konstantine Panegyres

Mckenzie Postdoctoral Fellow with the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
konstantine.panegyres@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Tim Parkin

Tim Parkin

Tatoulis Chair in Classics in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
tim.parkin@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Joshua Pocius

Dr Joshua Pocius

Early-career researcher and lecturer in Gender Studies in the School of Culture and Communications
joshua.pocius@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Iryna Skubii

Dr Iryna Skubii

Mykola Zerov Fellow in Ukrainian Studies in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
iryna.skubii@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Stephanie Trigg

Prof Stephanie Trigg

Redmond Barry Distinguished Professor of English in the School of Culture and Communication
sjtrigg@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Nicholas Van Dam

Nicholas Van Dam

Director of the Contemplative Studies Centre and an Associate Professor in the Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences
nicholas.vandam@unimelb.edu.au
Profile picture of Sarah Walsh

Sarah Walsh

Lecturer in History in the School of Historical and Philosophical Studies
sarah.walsh@unimelb.edu.au