Steering Committee

Co-chairs of the Steering Committee

Professor Karen Farquharson
Head of School of Social and Political Sciences, University of Melbourne

Dr Jennifer Fitzgerald
CEO, Scope Australia

Committee members

Dr Anna Arstein-Kerslake
Senior Lecturer, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

Mr Peter Hartnett
General Manager Strategy and Business Development, Scope Australia

Dr Stella Koritsas
Manager Strategic Research, Scope Australia

Mr Zane McKenzie
Community Educator and Customer Insight Development Manager, Scope Australia

Professor Keith McVilly
Professorial Fellow of Disability and Inclusion, University of Melbourne