Research groups and resource centre

Research centres, institutes and units housed within or closely associated with the School, which include the Australian Centre and the Research Unit in Public Cultures; and the Visual Cultures Resource Centre.

There are many different research partnerships, collaborations and affiliations throughout the nine different study areas within the School. For more information on programs please visit the Research collaborators web page.