Trust sidebar

Project details


Faculty of Arts (Seed Research Unit Funding Scheme)

Project team members

Dr Malcolm Angelucci
Dr Heather Dalton
Dr Jackie Dickinson
Professor Veronique Duché
Associate Professor Nick Eckstein (University of Sydney)
Professor Adrian Hearn
Dr Catherine Kovesi
Associate Professor Birgit Lang
Professor Anthony Pym
Dr Una Mcilvenna
Associate Professor Andrea Rizzi
Dr Jenny Spinks
Professor Stephanie Trigg


Associate Professor Andrea Rizzi

More information

Trust and Cultural Exchange website